top of page
Mélody Moreira Talent Harmony

Discover Talent Harmony

An independent Recruitment Firm specializing in careers in the pharmaceutical industry.

+336.52.79.63.68

melody.moreira@talent-harmony.com

83 Rue Chardon Lagache 75016 Paris

  • LinkedIn
Logo_Talent_Harmony-removebg-preview_edited.png

Who am I ?

As an independent consultant, I work throughout France and Portugal as part of the missions entrusted to me. I am your sole contact throughout the mission and I act in complete confidentiality.

I support senior executives, SMEs, mid-sized companies and large groups in the search for their future talents, taking into account the needs and expectations of all parties.

 

A former employee of the pharmaceutical industry, I founded Talent Harmony with the conviction that recruitment goes well beyond a simple transaction. It is a partnership that involves people, careers, company values, and long-term goals. 

My values
Personalized approach

I'm convinced that there is no one-size-fits-all solution when it comes to recruitment. During our meeting, I will take the time to understand your needs in order to create a tailor-made solution that meets your expectations in the best possible way. Thanks to this collaborative approach, I can support you at every stage of the recruitment process, with the shared aim of ensuring your success.

Quality

My commitment to excellence takes the form of an in-depth analysis of skills, values and culture. This ensures a perfect match between the talent identified and the specific needs of my clients. My aim is to ensure harmonious collaborations, by tailoring my recruitment services precisely to each client's individual requirements.

Transparency

I act with honesty, transparency and respect at every stage of the recruitment process. Integrity is the cornerstone of every interaction I have. Each exchange is marked by total sincerity, with the emphasis on clarity and open communication. My commitment to these principles guarantees an authentic and reliable recruitment experience.

My expertise
Image de Janke Laskowski

Medical Affairs

Image de Janke Laskowski

Digital

Image de Janke Laskowski

Market Access

Image de Janke Laskowski

Regulatory Affairs & Quality & PV

Image de Janke Laskowski

Finance

Image de Janke Laskowski

Marketing / Sales

Image de Janke Laskowski

Medical information

Image de Janke Laskowski

Legal & Compliance

Image de Janke Laskowski

Human resources

bottom of page

top of page
Mélody Moreira Talent Harmony

Découvrez Talent Harmony 

Un Cabinet de Recrutement Indépendant spécialiste des métiers de l’industrie pharmaceutique.

06.52.79.63.68

melody.moreira@talent-harmony.com

83 Rue Chardon Lagache 75016 Paris

  • LinkedIn
Logo talent harmony

Qui suis-je ?

Consultante indépendante, j’interviens partout en France et au Portugal dans le cadre des missions qui me sont confiées. Je suis votre unique interlocutrice tout au long de la mission et j’agis en toute confidentialité.

J’accompagne les cadres dirigeants, PME, ETI et grands groupes dans la recherche de leurs futurs talents en prenant en compte les besoins et attentes de toutes les parties.

 

Ancienne salariée de l’industrie pharmaceutique j’ai fondé Talent Harmony avec la conviction que le recrutement va bien au-delà d’une simple transaction. Il s’agit d’un partenariat qui implique des personnes, des carrières, des valeurs d’entreprise, et des objectifs à long terme. 

Mes valeurs

Approche personnalisée

Je suis convaincue qu'il n'existe pas de solution universelle en matière de recrutement. Lors de notre rencontre, je prendrai le temps de comprendre vos besoins pour créer une solution sur-mesure et ainsi répondre de manière optimale à vos attentes. Grâce à cette démarche collaborative, je vous accompagne à chaque étape du processus de recrutement dans un objectif commun de réussite.

Qualité

Mon engagement envers l'excellence se matérialise par une analyse approfondie des compétences, des valeurs, et de la culture. Cela assure une concordance parfaite entre les talents identifiés et les besoins spécifiques de mes clients. Mon objectif est de garantir des collaborations harmonieuses, en adaptant mes services de recrutement avec précision aux exigences individuelles de chaque client.

Transparence

J'agis avec honnêteté, transparence et respect à chaque étape du processus de recrutement. L'intégrité est la pierre angulaire de chaque interaction que j'entretiens. Chaque échange est empreint d'une sincérité totale, où la clarté et la communication ouverte sont privilégiées. Mon engagement envers ces principes garantit une expérience de recrutement authentique et fiable.

Mon expertise
Image de Janke Laskowski

Affaires médicales

Image de Janke Laskowski

Digital

Image de Janke Laskowski

Market Access

Image de Janke Laskowski

Affaires pharmaceutiques & Qualité & PV

Image de Janke Laskowski

Finance

Image de Janke Laskowski

Marketing / Ventes

Image de Janke Laskowski

Information médicale

Image de Janke Laskowski

Juridique & Compliance

Image de Janke Laskowski

Ressources Humaines

bottom of page